Fortinet Document Library

Version:

Version:


Table of Contents

Administration Guide

Download PDF
Copy Link

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy & Objects.
  2. Expand Supplicant EasyConnect.
  3. Select Configuration.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy & Objects.
  2. Expand Supplicant EasyConnect.
  3. Select Configuration.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.