Version:


Table of Contents

Admin Guide

Download PDF
Copy Link

Share-quota Mode

Note

The Share-quota Mode option applies to paid time-based subscriptions only; it is not available to credit-based subscriptions or time-based trial accounts.

When Share-quota Mode is enabled (by default), the remaining user quotas will be shared by all realms. When it is disabled, the remaining user quotas will not be shared among realms.

Share-quota Mode

Note

The Share-quota Mode option applies to paid time-based subscriptions only; it is not available to credit-based subscriptions or time-based trial accounts.

When Share-quota Mode is enabled (by default), the remaining user quotas will be shared by all realms. When it is disabled, the remaining user quotas will not be shared among realms.