Version:


Table of Contents

Admin Guide

Download PDF
Copy Link

Account Disable/Delete Notification

Once a license has expired, FortiToken Cloud will periodically send notifications to the related account, alerting the customer that the account will be disabled or closed if the license is not renewed in time.

By default, Account Disable/Delete Notification is turned on, but you can disable it by turning the button off.

Account Disable/Delete Notification

Once a license has expired, FortiToken Cloud will periodically send notifications to the related account, alerting the customer that the account will be disabled or closed if the license is not renewed in time.

By default, Account Disable/Delete Notification is turned on, but you can disable it by turning the button off.