Version:

Version:

Version:


Table of Contents

Administration Guide

Download PDF
Copy Link

Delete a mapping

Deleting an administrator profile mapping does not affect profiles assigned to administrators. They continue to have the same administrator profile until something triggers a re-evaluation such as a directory synchronization.

  1. Click Users & Hosts > Administrators > Profiles.
  2. Select Admin Profile Mappings from the menu on the left.
  3. Select an existing mapping and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the mapping.

Delete a mapping

Deleting an administrator profile mapping does not affect profiles assigned to administrators. They continue to have the same administrator profile until something triggers a re-evaluation such as a directory synchronization.

  1. Click Users & Hosts > Administrators > Profiles.
  2. Select Admin Profile Mappings from the menu on the left.
  3. Select an existing mapping and click Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the mapping.