Deleting a rule
When a Device Profiling Rule is deleted the association between that rule and the devices it matched is removed. Devices associated with that rule will no longer display on the Profiled Devices window. They will continue to display in the Host View.
The Catch All rule is a default system rule that cannot be removed. Other default rules can be removed.
- Click Hosts > Device Profiling Rules.
- Click select a rule and click Delete.
- A message displays asking if you are sure. Click Yes to continue.