Fortinet Document Library

Version:

Version:


Table of Contents

Administration Guide

Download PDF
Copy Link

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy > Policy Configuration.
  2. Expand Network Access.
  3. Select Configuration from the menu on the left.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy > Policy Configuration.
  2. Expand Network Access.
  3. Select Configuration from the menu on the left.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.