Fortinet black logo

Administration Guide

Delete a configuration

Copy Link
Copy Doc ID 8bec453a-b242-11e9-a989-00505692583a:921018
Download PDF

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy > Policy Configuration.
  2. Expand Supplicant EasyConnect.
  3. Select Configuration.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.

Delete a configuration

If a configuration is in use by another feature in FortiNAC, it cannot be deleted. A dialog displays with a list of the features in which the configuration is used. Remove the association between the configuration and other features before deleting the configuration.

  1. Click Policy > Policy Configuration.
  2. Expand Supplicant EasyConnect.
  3. Select Configuration.
  4. Select the configuration to be removed.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK to confirm that you wish to remove the configuration.