Discarding a session
A session can be discarded at any time before it is approved. A session cannot be recovered after it is discarded.
When a session is discarded, all sessions after it in the session list will also be discarded.
To discard an in-progress session:
- Select Session > Discard.
- Enter comments in the Discard Session dialog box.
- Click OK. The changes are deleted and the session is discarded.
To discard saved, submitted, or rejected sessions:
- Ensure you are in the correct ADOM.
- Go to Policy & Objects and lock the ADOM.
- Go to Sessions > Session List. The Session List dialog box opens.
- Select the session that is to be discarded, then click Discard.
- Select OK in the Discard Session pop-up.