Version:


Table of Contents

22.3.0
Download PDF
Copy Link

What's new in version 22.3

Pending registrations

A date filter, Incomplete registrations only toggle, and Complete with error only toggle have been included to sort through pending registrations. The color coding and error messages have been updated for Pending Registration > Scheduled Registration. See Filtering registrations and Pending registration for more information.

Search function

A new search feature has been integrated to add Support Community Search capabilities. See Landing pageand Dashboard for more information.

Login page

The login page has been updated to include email and IAM credential login in one location. See Selecting an account for more information.

Remote management for FortiVoice

A remote access button for FortiVoice has been included in the device view of Products > My Assets. See Product details for more information.

Decommissioning units

When decommissioning a product, it will be removed from all cloud services and data will be deleted. A warning message will display that you must acknowledge before the unit is successfully decommissioned and removed from all cloud services. See Viewing decommissioned units.

What's new in version 22.3

Pending registrations

A date filter, Incomplete registrations only toggle, and Complete with error only toggle have been included to sort through pending registrations. The color coding and error messages have been updated for Pending Registration > Scheduled Registration. See Filtering registrations and Pending registration for more information.

Search function

A new search feature has been integrated to add Support Community Search capabilities. See Landing pageand Dashboard for more information.

Login page

The login page has been updated to include email and IAM credential login in one location. See Selecting an account for more information.

Remote management for FortiVoice

A remote access button for FortiVoice has been included in the device view of Products > My Assets. See Product details for more information.

Decommissioning units

When decommissioning a product, it will be removed from all cloud services and data will be deleted. A warning message will display that you must acknowledge before the unit is successfully decommissioned and removed from all cloud services. See Viewing decommissioned units.